Scientific Committee

Tzu-Ling Wong  

National Taipei University of Educatio 

Wen-Hsin Chiu 

National Tsing Hua University 

Chiang Liu 

University of Taipei 

Jia-Hao Chang 

National Taiwan Normal University 

Hsiao-Yun Chang 

National Taiwan Sport University, Taiwan 

Pao-Hung Chung 

University of Taipei 

Jinn-Yen Chiang 

National Changhua University of Education 

Li-Chun Chang 

National Kaohsiung Normal University 

Hung-Ta Chiu 

National Cheng Kung University 

Ying-Cheng Chen 

National Kaohsiung Normal University 

Chia-Hsiang Chen 

National Pingtung University 

Tai-Yen Hsu 

National Taichung University of Education 

Heng-Ju Lee 

National Taiwan Normal University 

Hsien-Te Peng 

Chinese Culture University 

Yeh-Jung Tsai 

National Taipei University of Education 

Li-I Wang 

National Dong Hwa University 

Chin-Shan Ho 

National Taiwan Sport University 

Wei-Chun Hsu 

National Taiwan University of Science and Technology 

Chun-Ta Lin 

National Pingtung University 

Hong-Wen Wu 

National Taiwan University of Sport 

Ya-Ju Chang 

Chang Gung University 


Online Submission Registration Conference Program

 Important Dates

Paper submission / Registration Open
Mar 15, 2021

First Paper submission close
Jul 31, 2021

First Paper acceptance notification
Aug 15
, 2021

First early bird registration 40% off discount close:
Sep 14, 2021

Second Paper submission close
Aug 16, 2021

Second Paper acceptance notification
Aug 30, 2021

Second early bird registration 20% off discount close
Sep 24, 2021

Finally Paper submission close
Sep 7, 2021

Finally Paper acceptance notification
Sep 27, 2021

Website registration close for all participants
Sep 24, 2021

On-site registration open
Oct 22, 2021

ASSB 2021 Opening ceremony
Oct 22, 2021

ASSB 2021 Closing ceremony
Oct 23, 2021